17 February 1980
External Services:
  • ladywolf21@livejournal.com
  • ladywolf21780
I am 27. I worked in Telecommunications for five years, but recently got transferred to be a receptionist. I know... lame. I like men and NOT boys, but real men are hard to find. I have been married for over 8+ years. (What's wrong with me?) I love to write poetry when I don't have writer's block. I love music and animals. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I love to work out (at Curves) and walk. I have gone to school for Computer Information Systems and Criminal Justice. I just don't have enough patience to finish (not to mention funds). I have never really been committed to much of anything. I love the job I am doing so why waste my time and money going to college? It works for some people. I am just not one of them. I am currently 6 months pregnant and am due on September 18th. Pregnancy has changed me a lot. =) It is a very unique feeling.

I have changed my LJ to be FRIENDS ONLY due to some falling outs and what not. If you wish to be added leave a comment.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The WeatherPixie

Show media Loading...

Birthplace:Fort Carson, CO
Current Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Eye Color:Doo doo brown
Hair Color:Dark brown
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Thai and Irish
The Shoes You Wore Today:Skechers
Your Weakness:Guys
Your Fears:Death
Your Perfect Pizza:I don't like pizza
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Have a healthy baby
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up:Fuck... is it morning already?
Your Best Physical Feature:Lips
Your Bedtime:Depends
Your Most Missed Memory:Can't think of any
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:MacDonalds
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Cappuccino
Do you Smoke:Not anymore
Do you Swear:Fuck no. Ha, ha.
Do you Sing:Sometimes
Do you Shower Daily:Duh
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Already did that
Do you want to get Married:Already am
Do you belive in yourself:Absolutely
Do you get Motion Sickness:Yes
Do you think you are Attractive:Yes
Are you a Health Freak:Not really
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes
Do you play an Instrument:Did play the viola
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:A sip of beer
In the past month have you Smoked:No
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:I don't know if it was considered a date
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:Yes
Ever been Beaten up:Only by my siblings
Ever Shoplifted:Yes
How do you want to Die:Peacefully
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Telecom tech
What country would you most like to Visit:Thailand
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Brown
Favourite Hair Color:Dark
Short or Long Hair:Short
Height:5'6 or taller
Weight:Doesn't matter
Best Clothing Style:Eh
Number of Drugs I have taken:Too many
Number of CDs I own:About 600
Number of Piercings:4
Number of Tattoos:6+
Number of things in my Past I Regret:0


**If you ever pushed a door that said pull, copy and paste this in your profile**

::Feel free to add yourself to my friends list. No one is too good for a friend, right?::